F I Y A H

The Summer is quickly approaching and even though the weather is not changing as swiftly, learning how to merge the spring and summer seasons is a major key! Although florals may not be groundbreaking, it is is a trend that will definitely turn heads this season. Whether you are a trendy chicisimo expert or the perfect mixture of sass and sophistication, these looks below will help you own this summer with F I Y A H!!

All Photos: Ernest Nelfrard/ RattlersUnited

IMG_1041

THE   I   MAIN  I  ATTRACTION

IMG_0980

T H E    I    F L O R A L    I    F L I R T

IMG_1019

T  H E    I   A G E   I   O F   I   T H E  I   W O M A N

IMG_1026

F    I    Y    A    H

14072917_1447014495325563_1891801465_a

Leave a Reply

